Day 1 – Shopping £2.00 spent.

So i took a walk to understand shops and markets in my local neighbourhood. In 2 mile radius there is very expensive Tesco Express, then one Polish food shop, 2 fruit and veg markets, few butchers (i’m pretty shire I will not be able to afford them), HomeBargains and Tesco Metro. So my first and main stop was at the Tesco Metro, i already checked the prices online and I knew exactly what i needed. Have to admit – my quickest shopping ever, less than 5 minutes and I am at the checkout. I think I bought few very good products 🙂 Check out yourselves.

wpid-day1_shopping_2pounds-2013-01-4-10-36.png

And there is the proof of my purchase.

wpid-day1_reciept-2013-01-4-10-36.png

Now I am heading to cook something for myself and post my results of my dinner.

Leave a comment