Day 6 – Good Breakfast – Good Start

There is only one side effect I have since I have started this challenge, I need less sleep and I feel much more awake than I used to. Now I am perfectly fine after 7 hour sleep and have to mention I woke up by myself, not the alarm.

To start my day nicely I had a oat porridge again, even my boyfriend, that is not big fan of porridge and similar things, is starting to like it 🙂

There is my result again, you can see similar one in the post made earlier this week.

SAM_0110

After the nice dose of fiber, protein, vitamin E and B, I did go and search for more food with proteins. In the health food shop I found soy minced meat 500g £1.87, very expensive purchase, but should last for decent amount of time.

Money spent so far: £7.51

I know it is only week now and I have spent so much, but many foods I have bought will last me a while, so there is nothing to worry about 🙂

Leave a comment